The Oahu Interscholastic Association and Spectrum OC16 would like to

congratulate the 2018 -19 Outstanding Student Athletes.

Aiea High School: Trinity Atutatasi AJ Vongsy

Anuenue School: Zena Kauaula David Lanaki Sanford-Kalaui

Campbell High School: Leilani Leopard Bryson Tuisaloo Castle High School: Kylie Bean Senituli Punivai

Farrington High School: Jenna Plan Eleu Choy

Kahuku High School: Luana Kanongataa Enokk Vimahi

Kailua High School: Kelei Hookea Tanner Matsushita

Kaimuki High School: Kaelyn Espinda Dennis Trotter
Kaiser High School: Megan Kaneshiro Ethan Ingwers

Kalaheo High School: Adriana Munoz Benjamin Weiss

Kalani High School: Shirley Li Motoki Tsuenoki

Kapolei High School: Michele Bonifacio Elijah Mahelona

Leilehua High School: Sofia Reyes Justin Toyota McKinley High School: Casey Wong Colby Lane

Mililani High School: Mackenzie Reed Akira Sanco

Managh Filiph Calanda Faith Ing Obalan Nach Managh

Moanalua High School: Faith Joy Okubo Noah Wusstig

Nanakuli High School: Jeanie Palsis Logan Hansen
Pearl City High School: Sarah Domingo Shane Barry

Radford High School: Xandria Roquid Michael Edwards
Roosevelt High School: Taylor Caporus Mason Morishige

Waialua High School: Anna Peters James Strong

Waianae High School: Paiaala Wilcox-Molina Xaistin Kamealoha

Waipahu High School: Judy Ann Cabico Matthew Fiesta