OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 29 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv



Purchase OIA Event tickets at GOFAN.CO/OIA

Sport Advisor:
Harold Tanaka, Athletic Director, Farrington High School
Ph. (808) 305-5234

2017 OIA Football Schedule PDF  Version as of 09/13/2017

2017 OIA Football Standings as of 09/09/2017

2017 OIA Varsity Football Schedule (link to ScoringLive)

2017 OIA JV Football Schedule (link to ScoringLive)

2017 OIA Varsity Football Standings (link to ScoringLive)

2017 OIA JV Football Standings (link to ScoringLive)

Admission to OIA Football Games (Effective SY 2016-17)
Regular Season
$8.00 = General Admission
$5.00 = Students Grade 8 & under & students of non-participating schools w/an OIA Activity Pass
$6.00 = Senior Citizens, age 62 & older w/ID; and Military Personnel w/ID
No Charge= Students with OIA Activity Passes from participating schools

$9.00 = General Admission
$5.00 = Students Grade 8 & under & students with OIA Activity Passes

$7.00 = Senior Citizens, age 62 & older w/ID, & Military Personnel w/ID

Play Hawaiimoji by Bank of Hawaii Your School Could Win Up to $12,000

By: Bank of Hawaii and Charter
Posted (Thu) August 10, 2017
Summary: Cheer on your favorite OIA team with Hawaiimoji by Bank of Hawaii and win up to $12,000 for that school’s athletic department!... more

2016 OIA Football Division I Playoff Brackets

Posted (Thu) October 27, 2016
Summary: (Updated 10/29/2016) The 2016 OIA Football Division I playoffs begin Friday, October 7, 2016. Get the Division I and Division II brackets here... more

Radford Varsity Football Remains Committed Despite Losses

By: Sean Duff, Radford High School
Posted (Thu) September 29, 2016
Summary: Radford Varsity football head coach Lon Passos expects commitment from his team. He expects his players to be committed to the football season, attend practice, and put in the required effort.... more

more FOOTBALL news & photos
more news & photos


Division I
2016 Kahuku Vavae Tata

2015 Kahuku Vavae Tata

2014 Mililani Rod York

2013 Mililani Rod York
2012 Kahuku Reggie Torres
2011 Kahuku Reggie Torres
2010 Mililani Rod York
2009 Kahuku Reggie Torres
2008 Kahuku Reggie Torres
2007 Leilehua Nolan Tokuda
2006 Kahuku Reggie Torres
2005 Kahuku Siuaki Livai

2004 Kahuku Siuaki Livai
2003 Kahuku Siuaki Livai

Division II

2016 Waialua Lincoln Barit

2015 Radford Fred Salanoa

2014 Nanakuli Keala Watson

2013 Kaiser Rich Miano
2012 Radford Fred Salanoa
2011 Waipahu Eric Keola
2010 Kaimuki Clint Onigama
2009 Moanalua Arnold Martinez
2008 Campbell Amosa Amosa
2007 Kaimuki Darren Johnson
2006 Waipahu Sean Saturnio
2005 Radford Fred Salanoa
2004 Campbell Tumoana Kenessey
2003 Aiea Wendell Say

2002 Castle Nelson Maeda
2001 (Co-Champions)
Kahuku Siuaki Livai
Kailua Darren Johnson
2000 Kahuku Siuaki Livai
1999 Kahuku Siuaki Livai
1998 Kahuku Siuaki Livai
1997 Waianae Leo Taaca
1996 Waianae Leo Taaca
1995 Kahuku Doug Semones
1994 Kahuku Doug Semones
1993 Kahuku Doug Semones
1992 Waianae Harry Mitsui
1991 Waianae Harry Mitsui
1990 Farrington Skippa Diaz
1989 Kahuku Doug Semones
1988 Waianae Harry Mitsui
1987 Waianae Harry Mitsui
1986 Waianae Harry Mitsui
1985 Waianae Harry Mitsui
1984 Leilehua Hugh Yoshida
1983 Nanakuli Sam Delos Reyes
1982 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1981 Radford John Velasco
1980 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1979 Kaiser Ron Lee
1978 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1977 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1976 Radford John Velasco
1975 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1974 Leilehua Hugh Yoshida
1973 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1972 Kahuku Famika Anae
1971 Waipahu Ben Ronquillo
1970 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1969 Kahuku Famika Anae
1968 Radford John Velasco
1967 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1966 Waianae Larry Ginoza
1965 Kailua Alex Kane
1964 Kailua Joe Kahahawai
1963 Kailua Joe Kahahawai
1962 Waianae Newton Kekehio
1961 Radford John Velasco
1960 Radford John Velasco
1959 Kahuku Harold Silva
1958 Waipahu Masa Yonamine
1957 Waipahu Masa Yonamine
1956 Kahuku Harold Silva
1955 Waialua Toshi Nakasone
1954 Waialua Toshi Nakasone
1953 Waialua Toshi Nakasone
1952 Waialua Toshi Nakasone
1951 Waipahu Mits Fujishige
1950 Waipahu Mits Fujishige
1949 Waipahu Mits Fujishige
1948 Waipahu Mits Fujishige
1947 Kahuku Art Stranske
Waialua Tom Higa
1946 Waipahu Mits Fujishige
1945 Ben Parker Mits Fujishige
1944 Kahuku Art Stranske
1943 Kahuku Mits Fujishige
1942 NONE Due to War
1941 Waialua Gordon Tewksbury
1940 Leilehua Ralph McMurtry


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US