OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 29 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv



Purchase OIA Event tickets at GOFAN.CO/OIA

Sport Advisor:
Lapule Schultz, Athletic Director, Anuenue School
Ph. (808) 733-8465



2014 OIA Paddling Championships

Posted (Wed) January 15, 2014
Summary: The OIA Paddling Championship Regatta will be held on Saturday, January 18, 2014, 1:00 p.m. at Keehi Lagoon. Get the lane assignments here... more

OIA Paddling January 11 Regatta

Posted (Fri) January 10, 2014
Summary: The Saturday, January 11, 2014 OIA Paddling Regatta will go on as scheduled for 1:00 p.m. at Keehi Lagoon... more

Nanakuli Dominates at January 2 Regatta

By: Edward Jackson
Posted (Thu) January 7, 2010
Summary: At the second event of the Oahu Interscholastic Association paddling season, Nanakuli dominated the competition to capture wins in the Varsity Boys West Division one-mile race and the Varsity Mixed Division one-mile race on January 2 at Keehi Lagoon.... more

more PADDLING news & photos
more news & photos

2017 Kalaheo Chelsea Bizik
2016 Kalaheo Chelsea Bizik
2015 Kaiser Tina Roque
2014 Kalaheo Chelsea Bizik
2013 Kalaheo Chelsea Kahalepauole-Bizik
2012 Kalaheo Julian Wicker
2011 Kalaheo Julian Wicker
2010 Nanakuli Ryan Van Gieson
2009 Kalaheo Julian Wicker
2008 Anuenue Reggie Kaunui
2007 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui/Byron Martinez
2006 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui
2005 Castle Stan Dickson
2004 Kalaheo Marcus Souza
2003 'Aiea John Young
2002 Mililani Kelly Rousseau
2001 Castle Stan Dickson

2017 Kalaheo April Nakayama
2016 Roosevelt Kenny Puaa
2015 Castle Stan Dickson/Kalei Kahookele
2014 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui
2013 Waianae Delveen Angeles-Eli
2012 Kailua Kalani Kaanana
2011 Kalaheo Jordan Wong
2010 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui
2009 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui
2008 Anuenue Byron Martinez
2007 Castle Stan Dickson
2006 Anuenue Byron Martinez
2005 Anuenue Byron Martinez
2004 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui
2003 Castle Kaui Dias
2002 Castle Kaui Dias
2001 Castle Stan Dickson

2017 Kalaheo Chelsea Bizik
2016 Kalaheo Chelsea Bizik
2015 Kaiser Tina Roque
2014 Kaiser Tina Roque
2013 Moanalua Nikki Allen
2012 Kalaheo Chelsea Kahalepauole-Bizik
2011 Kalaheo Julian Wicker/Jordan Wong
2010 Kalaheo Julian Wicker
2009 Kalaheo Kristen Haine
2008 Anuenue Byron Martinez/Reggie Keaunui
2007 Anuenue Reggie Keaunui/Byron Martinez
2006 Castle Stan Dickson
2005 Castle Stan Dickson
2004 Castle Stan Dickson/Kaui Dias
2003 Nanakuli Edith Van Gieson
2002 Castle Stan Dickson
2001 Aiea John Young


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US