OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 35 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv

Sport Advisor:
Reid Shigemasa, Athletic Director, Pearl City High School
Ph. (808) 307-5613


2010 OIA Bowling Championships

By: Photos by jon B Photography
Posted (Fri) October 15, 2010
Summary: See photos from the 2010 OIA Bowling Championships held on October 14, 2010 at Schofield Bowl.... more

HHSAA Bowling Championships

By: Edward Jackson
Posted (Thu) November 5, 2009
Summary: Winner and new champions of girls bowling is Kapolei. The Hurricanes won state titles in both the individual and team categories last week, energized by exceptional bowling on the part of Raelena Mattos.... more

Mililani's Wayne Miyashiro

By: Edward Jackson
Posted (Tue) October 27, 2009
Summary: Continuously practicing has been the main ingredient in the recipe of success in the young career of Mililani bowler Wayne Miyashiro. The current Oahu Interscholastic Association champion says he has been putting in extra practice time the last two weeks to prepare for the upcoming Hawaii High School Athletic Association state championships which start Thursday, October 29.... more

more BOWLING news & photos
more news & photos



2022 Castle Len Ogata

2021 Pearl City Tony Madrona

2019 Campbell

2018 Mililani Corey Zukeran

2017 Kapolei Brandon Abe

2016 Pearl City James Hayashi

2015 Pearl City James Hayashi

2014 Pearl City James Hayashi

2013 Pearl City James Hayashi
2012 Pearl City James Hayashi
2011 Pearl City James Hayashi
2010 Pearl City James Hayashi
2009 Mililani Kellen Inafuku
2008 Mililani Kellen Inafuku
2007 Mililani Bruce Inafuku
2006 Aiea Mark Gervacio
2005 Mililani Bruce Inafuku
2004 Mililani Bruce Inafuku
2003 Moanalua Geri Mehrtens
2002 Mililani Bruce Inafuku
2001 Aiea Jason Theodorson
2000 Aiea Jason Theodorson
1999 Aiea Jason Theodorson
1998 Aiea Jason Theodorson
1997 Pearl City Shirley Kato
1996 Pearl City Shirley Kato
1995 Waipahu Devin Fukunaga
1994 McKinley David Okazaki
1993 Pearl City Shirley Kato
1992 Waipahu Ed Angel
1991 Castle Jean Sato
1990 Castle Jean Sato
1989 Aiea Blake Moritsugu
1988 Aiea Craig Yamada
1987 Aiea Craig Yamada
1986 Aiea Craig Yamada
1985 Aiea Stanley Kage
1984 Kalani Ted Chock
1983 Aiea Stanley Kage
1982 Pearl City Nick Ganiron
1981 Pearl City Nick Ganiron
1980 Kaimuki Brian Char
1979 Kaimuki Brian Char
1978 Mililani Glenn Nanbu
1977 Kaimuki Alan Tanoura
1976 Kaimuki Alan Tanoura
1975 Roosevelt Robert Choy
1973 Roosevelt Robert Choy


2022 Pearl City Millie Gomes

2021 Kapolei Angel Legaspi

2019 Moanalua

2018 Campbell Catherine Cruce

2017 Moanalua Geri Mehrtens

2016 Leilehua Rudy Domingo

2015 Pearl City Mildred Gomes

2014 Pearl City Mildred Gomes

2013 Pearl City Mildred Gomes
2012 Pearl City Mildred Gomes
2011 Pearl City Mildred Gomes
2010 Kapolei Angel Legaspi
2009 Kalani Colin Matsuo
2008 Kalani Colin Matsuo
2007 Mililani Sue Stephens
2006 Aiea Isaac Avilla
2005 Aiea Isaac Avilla
2004 Aiea Isaac Avilla
2003 Pearl City Larry Rodrigues
2002 Pearl City Larry Rodrigues
2001 Pearl City Larry Rodrigues
2000 Mililani Kris Tamondong
1999 Kaiser Robin Hashimoto
1998 Nanakuli Debbie Mariani
1997 Pearl City Larry Rodrigues
1996 Kalani Ted Chock
1995 Waipahu Kathleen Princi
1994 Pearl City Larry Rodrigues
1993 Kalani Ted Chock
1992 Kailua Matsuo Okamoto
1991 Farrington Patsy Dung
1990 Pearl City Blanche Ito
1989 Moanalua Carole Au
1988 Aiea Tracy Shinogi
1987 Nanakuli Ruth Mahuka
1986 Aiea Jonathan Yasuda
1985 Pearl City Craig Kitaoka
1984 Pearl City Craig Kitaoka
1983 McKinley Walter Sabati
1982 McKinley Walter Sabati
1981 McKinley Walter Sabati
1980 Moanalua Eileen Lee
1979 Moanalua Eileen Lee
1978 Farrington Brian Mizuguchi
1977 McKinley Walter Sabati
1976 McKinley Walter Sabati
1975 Kaimuki Norma Nakamura
1973 Farrington Tony Calabrese
1972 Farrington Tony Calabrese


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US