OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 33 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv

Sport Advisor:
Girls Soccer:  Darren Camello, Athletic Director, Kapolei High School
Ph. (808) 305-8080

Admission Prices to OIA Soccer Championship Playoff Games (Effective SY 2016-17)
$8.00 = General Admission


McKinley HS Seeking Girls Soccer Coach

By: McKinley High School
Posted (Fri) October 8, 2021
Summary: The McKinley High School Athletic Department is currently looking for a Head Girls Soccer Coach.... more

2019-2020 OIA Girls Soccer Playoffs

Posted (Tue) January 21, 2020
Summary: (Updated 01/23/2020) Get the 2019-20 OIA Girls Soccer Playoff Brackets here... more

2018-19 OIA Girls Soccer Playoffs

Posted (Wed) January 9, 2019
Summary: (Updated 1/16/2019) Get the 2018-19 OIA Girls Soccer Playoff Brackets here... more

more GIRLS SOCCER news & photos
more news & photos

Division I
2020 Mililani Darren Smith
2019 Aiea Benji Villaflor
2018 Mililani Ray Akiona
2017 Mililani Ray Akiona
2016 Mililani Ray Akiona
2015 Campbell Ryan Leong
2014 Pearl City Frank Baumholtz
2013 Mililani Ray Akiona
2012 Moanalua Nikki Dela Pena
2011 Mililani Ray Akiona
2010 Mililani Ray Akiona
2009 Mililani Ray Akiona
2008 Pearl City Frank Baumholtz
2007 Kapolei Brian Beck

Division II
2020 Kalaheo Alan Heu
2019 Kalaheo Alan Heu
2018 Kailua Malu Afong
2017 Waipahu Brent Murakami
2016 Kalaheo Jenefer Miles
2015 Waialua Tim Kawahakui
2014 Kalaheo Alan Heu
2013 Radford Sam Tateyama
2012 Waipahu Elaina Paredes
2011 Leilehua Matt Smithe
2010 Kailua Wil Kimura/Malu Afong
2009 Kailua Wil Kimura
2008 Roosevelt Shaina Caporoz
2007 Campbell Mike Whitfield

2006 Mililani Ray Akiona
2005 Aiea Gordon Matsuoka
2004 Mililani Ray Akiona
2003 Mililani James Uson
2002 Mililani James Uson
2001 Pearl City Archie Chung
2000 Moanalua Joseph Rutkowski
1999 Aiea Gordon Matsuoka
1998 Pearl City Archie Chung
1997 Kaiser Carl Izumi
1996 Pearl City Archie Chung
1995 Moanalua Spencer Machado
1994 Pearl City Archie Chung
1993 Mililani Charles Esperas
1992 Mililani Charles Esperas
1991 Pearl City Archie Chung
1990 Pearl City Archie Chung
1989 Castle Natalie Sur
1988 Mililani Charles Esperas
1987 Mililani Charles Esperas
1986 Mililani Charles Esperas
1985 Castle Natalie Sur
1984 Mililani Charles Esperas
1983 Castle Mark Kane
1982 Castle Mark Kane
1981 Caslte Mark Kane
1980 Caslte Mark Kane


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US