OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 35 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv


Member Schools

Aiea High School
Principal:  David Tanuvasa
Athletic Director: Bryce Kaneshiro, Ph. (808) 483-7328

Anuenue School
Principal:  Christopher Yim
Athletic Director:  Edmund Kamano, Ph. (808) 733-8465

Campbell High School
Principal: Jon Henry Lee
Athletic Director: Rory Pico, Ph. (808) 305-3675

Castle High School
Principal:  Bernadette Tyrell
Athletic Director: Laynie Sueyasu, Ph. (808) 307-0800

Farrington High School
Principal:  Al Carganilla
Athletic Director: Harold Tanaka, Ph. (808) 305-5234

Kahuku High School
Principal:  Donna Lindsey
Athletic Directors: Gillian Yamagata, Ph. (808) 305-7470

Kailua High School
Principal:  Kimberly Anthony Maeda
Athletic Director: Ramona Takahashi, Ph. (808) 266-7910

Kaimuki High School
Principal:  Lorelei Aiwohi
Athletic Director: Fred Lee, Ph. (808) 733-4924

Kaiser High School
Principal:  Justin Mew
Athletic Director: Nelson Chee, Ph. (808) 394-1200, Ext. 5

Kalaheo High School
Principal:  James Rippard
Athletic Director: Jacob Baum, Ph. (808) 305-0252

Kalani High School
Principal:  Mitchell Otani
Athletic Director: Greg Van Cantfort, Ph. (808) 305-0616

Kapolei High School
Principal:  Wes Shinkawa
Athletic Director: Darren Camello, Ph. (808) 305-8080

Leilehua High School

Principal:  Jason Nakamoto
Athletic Director: Nolan Tokuda, Ph. (808) 305-3143

McKinley High School
Principal:  Ron Okamura
Athletic Director: Bob Morikuni, Ph. (808) 590-0413

Mililani High School
Principal:  Fred Murphy
Athletic Director: Joy Matsukawa, Ph. (808) 307-4183

Moanalua High School
Principal:  Robin Martin
Athletic Director: Joel Kawachi, Ph. (808) 837-8066

Nanakuli High School
Principal:  Darin Pilialoha
Athletic Director: Andrew Moody, Ph. (808) 305-7718

Pearl City High School
Principal:  Joseph Halfmann
Athletic Director: Reid Shigemasa, Ph. (808) 307-5613

Radford High School
Principal:  James Sunday
Athletic Director: Kelly Sur, Ph. (808) 421-4200 x332

Roosevelt High School
Principal:  Sean Wong
Athletic Director: John Chung, Ph.(808)  307-0450

Waialua High School
Principal:  Christine Alexander
Athletic Director: Darnell Arceneaux, Ph. (808) 637-8200 x228

Waianae High School
Principal:  Ray Jeanine Pikelny-Cook
Athletic Director: Kekoa Kaluhiokalani, Ph. (808) 697-9460

Waipahu High School
Principal:  Zachary Sheets
Athletic Director: Stacie Nii, Ph. (808)  307-9571

Hawaii School for the Deaf & Blind
Administrator:  Angel Ramos 

Hakipuu Learning Center
Administrator:  Micah Hirokawa

Halau Ku Mana
Athletic Liaison: Kristen Lum
Hawaii Technology Academy
Administrator:  Matt Zitello   
Athletic Liaison:  Sterling Carvalho

Kamaile Academy
Administrator:  Paul Kepka

Kanu o ka Aina PCS
Administrator:  Taffi Wise

Kapolei Charter School
Administrator:  Wanda Villareal

Ke Kula O Samuel M. Kamakau
Administrator:  Meahilahila Kelling
Athletic Liaison:

Myron B. Thompson Academy
Administrator:  Diana Kaapana Oshiro
Athletic Liaison:  Andrew Aki

DreamHouse Ewa Beach PCS
Administrator:  Darlene Flores


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US