OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 32 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv

Sport Advisor:
Boys Soccer:  Bryce Kaneshiro, Athletic Director, Aiea High School
Ph. (808) 483-7328

Admission Prices to OIA Soccer Championship Playoff Games

$8.00 = General Admission
$5.00 = Students with OIA Activity Pass and eighth grade and under
$6.00 = Senior Citizens aged 62 and older and Military Personnel with proper ID


Moanalua High Seeking Boys Varsity Soccer Coach

By: Moanalua High School
Posted (Wed) June 17, 2020
Summary: Moanalua High School is accepting applications for a Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach... more

2019-20 OIA Boys Soccer Playoffs

Posted (Tue) January 21, 2020
Summary: (Updated 01/28/2020) Get the OIA Boys Soccer Playoff Brackets here... more

2018-19 OIA Boys Soccer Playoffs

Posted (Mon) January 14, 2019
Summary: (Updated 1/26/2019) Get the 2018-19 OIA Boys Soccer Playoff Brackets here... more

more BOYS SOCCER news & photos
more news & photos

Division I
2019 Kapolei Ishii/Lau/Sakaue
2018 Kalani Mike Ching
2017 Kapolei Ishii/Lau/Sakaue
2016 Kalani Mike Ching
2015 Mililani Steven McGehee
2014 Kaiser Marco Antonio Gloria
2013 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2012 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2011 Kapolei Bryce Kaneshiro
2010 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2009 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2008 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto

Division II
2019 Kalaheo John Nakagawa
2018 McKinley John Mai
2017 Kailua Steve Dignam
2016 Roosevelt Francisco Pena
2015 Kailua Steve Dignam
2014 Roosevelt Fran Pena
2013 Kalaheo John Nakagawa
2012 Kahuku Richard Oei
2011 Waipahu Steven Santiago
2010 Kailua Steve Dignam
2009 Waialua John Rosa
2008 Kahuku Richard Oei

2007 Kapolei Bryce Kaneshiro
2006 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2005 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2004 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2003 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2002 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
2001 Pearl City Scott Keopuhiwa
2000 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
1999 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
1998 Kalaheo John Guarin II
1997 Mililani Jeff Yamamoto
1996 Kalaheo Bob Lerps
1995 Mililani Jeffrey Yamamoto
1994 Kalaheo Steven Greene
1993 Aiea Oscar Peltier
1992 Aiea Oscar Peltier
1991 Castle Sanehisa Nakamine
1990 Pearl City Ron Mata
1989 Pearl City Ron Mata
1988 Pearl City Ron Mata
1987 Pearl City Ron Mata
1986 Kalaheo Bucky Bradshaw
1985 Mililani Ray Sumile
1984 Kalaheo Jon Kitamura
1983 Kaimuki Mike Foster
1982 Kaimuki Patrick Foster
1981 Moanalua Alemayehu Haile
1980 Castle Mark Kane
1979 Roosevelt Dana Morton
1978 Leilehua Wendell Staszkow
1977 McKinley Neil Nakamura
1976 McKinley Neil Nakamura
1975 McKinley Lee/Moriyama/Park
1974 McKinley Lee/Moriyama/Park
1973 McKinley Lee/Moriyama/Park


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US